Palberta - Roach Goin' Down

  • Artist: Palberta
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Roach Goin' Down
  • Size: 714mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Surfing With Berry
A2 Roach Goin' Down
A3 In My Fame - Jug!
A4 Pixels
A5 Cherry Baby
A6 Big Box Inn
A7 Cross It Out
A8 I Have Found The Ego
A9 #1 Fill
A10 Ink Of Truth
A11 Jumping From Lamp To Lamp
B1 Sound Of The Beat
B2 Ziddy
B3 Big Time
B4 Jaws' Return
B5 Gimme Everything You Got Girl
B6 Momentous Space-Up
B7 Palberta
B8 Fake-Out
B9 Come Again
B10 Rich Boy
B11 Heaven to Rock n' Roll
C1 I See You
C2 Fire That Fly


This edition of 50 includes a bonus 7" flexi disc and an 18" x 24" hand screened tour poster, 2 full color inserts, mylar dust sleeve and sticker.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WCR 087 Palberta Roach Goin' Down ‎(LP, Album) Wharf Cat Records WCR 087 US 2018
WCR087CD Palberta Roach Goin' Down ‎(CD, Album) Wharf Cat Records WCR087CD US 2018