The Autumns / The Infernos - The 1980's Doo Wop Album

  • Artist: The Autumns
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: The 1980's Doo Wop Album
  • Size: 777mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 The Infernos Rainy Days In New York 2:54
A2 The Autumns Thank You Pretty Lady 3:18
A3 The Autumns Goodbye Angel Baby 3:33
A4 The Infernos The Angel Of 4th Ave 3:37
A5 The Autumns A 1950's Love Song 3:33
A6 The Infernos That Lady Of Mine 3:15
B1 The Autumns Infatuation 2:24
B2 The Infernos Looking 3:35
B3 The Autumns Dancer 3:14
B4 The Autumns 2nd Time Around 3:14
B5 The Infernos Angel Of The Night 3:29
B6 The Autumns Dancin Dancin 3:11