The Amazing Pilots - Hello My Captor

  • Artist: The Amazing Pilots
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Hello My Captor
  • Size: 1584mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Reports From The Brown River
2 All My Wasted Days
3 The Price Of Winter
4 I've Got Wings Irene
5 The Way I See Things
6 I Don't Know Where Are You
7 You Make Me Feel Amazing
8 Stupid, I Loved You So
9 Dirty Love
10 Out Across The Bay
11 Still Not Changed My Mind



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 722560102726
  • Matrix / Runout: CD-UMC-026 0309572 02

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DECOR006CD The Amazing Pilots Hello My Captor ‎(CD, Album) Decor Records DECOR006CD UK 2005