Ovskum - Atto III

  • Artist: Ovskum
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Atto III
  • Size: 702mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Untitled
2 Untitled
3 Untitled
4 Untitled


  • Artwork – Morte404
  • Mastered By – Drucifer


Ovskum - Chitarrre, Voce
Atro - Basso
Leg - Batteria

Limited CDR Release of Atto III LP.

"A massive printed booklet of original artwork from Morte404, the mysterious woman whose creepy line drawings have accompanied all the Ovskum releases. 'III' collects all three actions from the 2006 s/t tape on Insikt as well as a track from Ovskum's split with Necrolust."
- aQuarius Records / Obscure Origins website

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OOO3 Ovskum Atto III ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd) Obscure Origins OOO3 US 2009