Pobreza Mental - Ya No Me Pertenezco

  • Artist: Pobreza Mental
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Ya No Me Pertenezco
  • Size: 629mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Desaparecer
A2 Tormenta
B1 Nowhere To Go
B2 Ya No Me Pertenezco
B3 Instinto Valeroso

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – D4MT Labs Inc Neurosonic Research
  • Lacquer Cut At – Saff Mastering


  • Band [Pobreza Mental:] – David*, Dennis*, Emily*
  • Band [Pobreza Mental:], Artwork [Arte Por], Design [Diseño Por] – Mateo*
  • Lacquer Cut By – Saff*
  • Mixed By [Mezclado Por], Mastered By [Masterizado Por] – Will Killingsworth
  • Photography By [Foto Por] – Martin Sorrondeguy
  • Recorded By [Grabado Por] – Kaleidoscope


Recorded in Brooklyn at the end of March in 2019.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): TS•41•A SAFF
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): TS•41•B SAFF

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TS-41 Pobreza Mental Ya No Me Pertenezco ‎(7", EP, W/Lbl, Tou) Toxic State Records TS-41 US 2019
none Pobreza Mental “Ya No Me Pertenezco” EP Promo Tape 2019 ‎(Cass, S/Sided, EP) Not On Label none US 2019
none Pobreza Mental Ya No Me Pertenezco ‎(5xFile, MP3, 320) Not On Label (Pobreza Mental Self-released) none US 2019