Joy Division - Waiting For Our Sight

  • Artist: Joy Division
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Waiting For Our Sight
  • Size: 1867mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Dead Souls
A2 Wilderness
A3 Digital
A4 Insight
A5 Passover
B1 Heart And Soul
B2 Isolation
B3 These Days
B4 Transmission
B5 She's Lost Control
B6 Colony

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Ajanta Cinema, Derby


"Recorded Live At The Ajanta Theatre, Derby, April 19TH, 1980"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: FACT 261-A'
  • Matrix / Runout: FACT 261-B'