Rupert's People - Dream On My Mind

  • Artist: Rupert's People
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Dream On My Mind
  • Size: 650mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Dream On My Mind
Written-By – Lynton*
B Hold On
Written-By – Hiondes*, Conder*, Lynton*

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 187808H
  • Manufactured For – Disc Manufacturing Services
  • Mastered At – 808Hz Mastering
  • Licensed From – Angel Air Ltd
  • Published By – Universal/Dick James Music Ltd


  • Mastered By – Matt Saunders
  • Remastered By – Ray Hendriksen


Limited edition of 500 worldwide pressed on heavyweight vinyl in die-cut company sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • ISRC (Side A): GBHMX1238702
  • ISRC (Side B): GBHMX1238704
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped, side A): 187808H1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped, side B): 187808H2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HL6LC Rupert's People Dream On My Mind ‎(Lathe, 7", Ltd, RE, S/Edition, Cle) Hyperloop Records HL6LC UK 2019