Kodama (Echo) From Dub Station - A Silent Prayer

  • Artist: Kodama (Echo) From Dub Station
  • Category: Reggae
  • Name: A Silent Prayer
  • Size: 645mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 La Birds Rock
A2 Sketch Of 7th Avenue
A3 Cool Letter
B1 Kanata
B2 Skyward
B3 Cloud Rack
C1 Half Moon
C2 One Two
C3 Move (Mute Trumpet Version)
D1 T-Dub
D2 Still Echo (Silent Version)
D3 Sun-Ka


  • Written-By, Producer – Kodama (Echo) From Dub Station*


Tracks 9 and 11 are *Analog only - not on CD version

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VICL-61150 Kodama (Echo) From Dub Station* A Silent Prayer ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Speedstar International VICL-61150 Japan 2003