Francis Scott And His Orchestra - Moods For Starlight

  • Artist: Francis Scott And His Orchestra
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Moods For Starlight
  • Size: 662mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 What A Difference A Day Made
Written-By – Maria Grever
A2 I'll Remember April
Written-By – Raye*, De Paul*, Johnston*
A3 I Have Eyes
Written-By – Leo Robin, Ralph Rainger
A4 Easy To Love
Written-By – Cole Porter
B1 Haunted Heart
Written-By – Aurthur Schwartz-Howard Dietz*
B2 The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
Written-By – Gus Kahn, Isham Jones
B3 My Foolish Heart
Written-By – Ned Washington, Victor Young
B4 There Will Never Be Another You
Written-By – Harry Warren , Mack Gordon

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Scranton


  • Artwork – Kallis*


Some copies have "High Fidelity" sticker on front cover.

H 446 on cover and H-446 on labels.

Made in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): H1-446
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): H2-446
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): H1-446-D1 [lathe symbol]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): H2-446-D1#2 [lathe symbol]

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EBF 446 Francis Scott And His Orchestra Moods For Starlight ‎(2x7", EP) Capitol Records EBF 446 US Unknown