David Bowie - When I Live My Dream (The Top Gear E.P.)

  • Artist: David Bowie
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: When I Live My Dream (The Top Gear E.P.)
  • Size: 1303mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Love You Till Tuesday
A2 In The Heat Of The Morning
B1 Silly Boy Blue
B2 When I Live My Dream

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Rocks Lane
  • Copyright (c) – Rockwell Publishing
  • Recorded At – Studio #1, Piccadilly Theatre


  • Artwork [Sleeve Art], Sleeve [Sleeve Art] – David Graham
  • Engineer – Dave Tate
  • Lacquer Cut By – Rc*
  • Orchestra – The Arthur Greenslade Seven Piece Orchestra*
  • Producer – Bernie Andrews
  • Vocals, Guitar – David Bowie
  • Written-By – David Bowie


Title on spine and back cover:
When I Live My Dream-The Top Gear E.P.

Limited edition of 420 copies on purple vinyl.

From back cover:
Recorded at Piccadilly 1 Studios 201 Picadilly, London 18th December 1967
Broadcast 24th December 1967.
Production by Bernie Andrews and engineered by Dave Tate
The musicians were David Bowie vocals and guitar and The Arthur Greenslade Seven Piece Orchestra.
Sleeve Art : David Graham
Rockslane.uk.com - Direct to air broadcasts - Produced under European copyright regulations
Not for sale in USA
Made in Britain/EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): KITTY27EP007 A Rc
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): KITTY27EP007 B Rc

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KITTY27EP007 David Bowie When I Live My Dream - The Top Gear Ep ‎(7", EP, Ltd, Num, Unofficial, Blu) Rocks Lane KITTY27EP007 UK 2019