Wendy Oldfield - Beautiful World

  • Artist: Wendy Oldfield
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Beautiful World
  • Size: 1092mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Beautiful World
2 Miracle
3 I Don't Understands (Baby)
4 Higher (Green Eyes)
5 Boyfriend
6 Acid Rain [Ballad Version]
7 Nothing's Gonna Stop The Rain
8 Real World
9 Don't Stop Believing
10 Good Thing [duet with Robin Auld]
Lead Vocals – Robin Auld
11 Acid Rain

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Teal Trutone Music


SA vinyl pressing ENL 6 added. No song duration specified.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6001210544319

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD6 Wendy Oldfield Beautiful World ‎(CD, Album) C.S.R. CD6 South Africa Unknown