Poco - Blue And Gray

  • Artist: Poco
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Blue And Gray
  • Size: 1904mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Glorybound 3:35
A2 Blue And Gray 4:40
A3 Streets Of Paradise 3:55
A4 The Writing On The Wall 3:10
A5 Down On The River Again 3:45
B1 Please Wait For Me 4:30
B2 Windowmaker 4:25
B3 Here Comes That Girl Again 3:15
B4 Sometimes (We Are All We Got) 3:35
B5 The Land Of Glory 3:35

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MCA-5227 Poco Blue And Gray ‎(LP, Album, Pin) MCA Records MCA-5227 US 1981
VIM-6267 Poco Blue And Gray ‎(LP, Promo) MCA Records VIM-6267 Japan 1981
MCAD 22068 Poco Blue And Gray ‎(CD) One Way Records MCAD 22068 US 1993
ML 4545, MCA 5227, MCA 2638 Poco Blue And Gray ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records, MCA Records ML 4545, MCA 5227, MCA 2638 South Africa 1981
I 203673 Poco Blue And Gray ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records I 203673 Spain 1981