Brandon Adamson - Birthday Boy

  • Artist: Brandon Adamson
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Birthday Boy
  • Size: 1518mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Throw Your Love 2:48
A2 Right Back Where I Started 3:59
A3 Still Got My Charm 3:04
A4 Lost And Jealous 2:53
B1 For A Sunny Day 3:39
B2 Living Folklore 3:50
B3 Compare And Contrast 2:46
B4 Something Fun A Trampoline 2:28


Limited to 11 Copies.
Margarine Yellow (9 Copies)[THIS]
Cheese Yellow (2 Copies)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CCR-159 Brandon Adamson Birthday Boy ‎(Cass, EP, Ltd, Num, RE, Che) Captain Crook Records CCR-159 US 2018