Big Fresh - Moneychasers

  • Artist: Big Fresh
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Moneychasers
  • Size: 1658mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 We're All Rockstars On The Internet
2 Lonely Hearts Of Rome
3 Sophia
4 Sakka
5 Pretend I'm A Computer
6 Here Is The Deal
8 Electric City
9 Rumours
10 You Are My Sea
11 Right From The Start
12 Church Camp

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Redeye
  • Distributed By – Redeye


  • Engineer – Craig Morris
  • Mastered By – Jason Nesmith


Featuring members of the Apples in Stereo

Produced, written, and arranged by Big Fresh: Nick Coleman, Danny Coy, Katie Drof, Dave Farris, John Ferguson, Ben Fulton, Jeremy Midkiff, Ben Phelan
Additional musicians:
Evan Belt - horns
Matthew Goodman - vocals
Jim Lindsay - congas / percussion
Ryan Moore - horns
Regan Osterfeld - flutes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 634457548626

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GGR002 Big Fresh Moneychasers ‎(LP, Album) Garden Gate Records GGR002 USA & Canada 2011