The Mr. T Experience - Shards Vol. 2

  • Artist: The Mr. T Experience
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Shards Vol. 2
  • Size: 857mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 We Are The Future People Of Tomorrow
A2 Is There Something I Should Know?
A3 Crash
A4 T-Shirt Commercial
A5 Vive La France
A6 Time For Your Medicine
A7 Hello Kitty Menendez
A8 How'd The Date End
B1 Told You Once
B2 Don't Go Away Go Go Girl
B3 Another Yesterday
B4 Gilman Street
B5 I Ain't Gonna Be History
B6 Look Back and Crack
B7 God Bless Lawrence Livermore
B8 King Dork (Forward 'til Death version)


Limited run of 100 cassettes on a powder red shell. Only available via

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RAD-004-1 The Mr. T Experience Shards Vol. 2 ‎(LP, Comp, RM, 180) Sounds Rad RAD-004-1 US 2018