New Kids On The Block - New Kids Hysteria

  • Artist: New Kids On The Block
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: New Kids Hysteria
  • Size: 2047mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Cover Girl
A2 You Got It (The Right Stuff) (12" Version)
A3 Hangin' Tough (Tougher Mix)
A4 Whatcha Gonna Do (About It) (Dub Mix)
B1 This One's For The Children
B2 I'll Be Loving You (Forever)
B3 Please Don't Go Girl
B4 Funky Funky Christmas


Japan Promotion Only
DJ USE ONLY Not For Sale

1989 CBS records Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (Label Side A): XDAP-93187A 1 A 1
  • Matrix / Runout: (Label Side B): XDAP-93187B 1 A 1