Pamela Golden - Good Morning! Mister Williams

  • Artist: Pamela Golden
  • Category: Non-Music
  • Name: Good Morning! Mister Williams
  • Size: 1833mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Roshi Nasehi & Samuel Frank Ar Hyd Y Nos = All Through The Night
Arranged By – Roshi Nasehi, Samuel Frank Written-By – Traditional
A2 Roshi Nasehi & Samuel Frank Rooz Haaye Hafteh = Days Of The Week
Written-By – Roshi Nasehi, Samuel Frank
A3 Samuel Frank When The Wise Man Was Young
Written-By – Samuel Frank
B1 Roshi Nasehi The Battle Of Evermore
Arranged By – Samuel Frank Written-By – Jimmy Page, Robert Plant
B2 Roshi Nasehi & Samuel Frank Old Texas / Cowboy's Lament
Arranged By – Roshi Nasehi, Samuel Frank Written-By – Traditional
B3 Samuel Frank Smoke Signals
Written-By – Samuel Frank

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 115498E


  • Field Recording, Producer – Pamela Golden
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Roshi Nasehi
  • Producer, Vocals, Mastered By, Engineer – Samuel Frank


Music soundtrack for an exhibition by artist Pamela Golden called "Good Morning! Mr. Williams.", Marlborough Contemporary gallery, London, 15 Jan - 15 Feb 2014

250 copies, first 25 signed by the artist.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, A-side [stamped]): 115498E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, B-side [stamped]): 115498E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Roshi Nasehi, Samuel Frank Roshi Nasehi, Samuel Frank - Good Morning! Mister Williams ‎(CDr) Vacilando '68 Recordings none UK Unknown