Gaël Segalen - Sofia Says

  • Artist: Gaël Segalen
  • Category: Non-Music
  • Name: Sofia Says
  • Size: 1082mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Like Warehouse 06:22
A2 Mountain East 07:52
A3 Mountain West 10:50
B1 Cortege 07:10
B2 I'll See You Again 12:57


  • Mastered By – Frédéric Alstadt
  • Painting – Semitone Labs*


Special Test Pressing Edition of 13 hand-numbered copies in black vinyl, housed in individually hand-drawn 320gsm recycled paper covers. Comes with hand-stamped/hand-drawn card, xeroxed A5 insert and download code. All copies signed by the artist.

Pieces based on improvisations, recorded, arranged, mixed by Gaël Segalen in Paris between 2016 and 2018.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CS-31 Gaël Segalen Sofia Says ‎(Cass, Album, Num, cle) Coherent States CS-31 Greece 2019
CS-31, EM021, none Gaël Segalen Sofia Says ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Coherent States, Erratum, Sofia CS-31, EM021, none Europe 2019