Wiener & Doucet - Duo Deux Piano - À L'époque Du "Bœuf Sur Le Toit"

  • Artist: Wiener
  • Category: Jazz
  • Name: Duo Deux Piano - À L'époque Du "Bœuf Sur Le Toit"
  • Size: 1021mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gershwin Cocktail 4:10
A2 Sain Louis Blues 2:30
A3 Chopinata 3:03
A4 Why Do I Love You 2:25
A5 Dream Of Love And You 2:28
A6 Rêve De Printemps 3:13
A7 Gershwin Cocktail 4:00
B1 Blue River 2:59
B2 Nola 2:22
B3 Polly 2:30
B4 Covanduihno 2:23
B5 The White Village 2:05
B6 A Little Slow Fox With Mary 2:19
B7 Collegiate 2:40
B8 Why Do I Love You 2:25
B9 Black Bottom 2:13
C1 The Blue Room 2:05
C2 Love For Sale 3:12
C3 Got No Time 2:44
C4 Haunting Blues 3:00
C5 What Sha Call'em 3:12
C6 That Certain Party 2:33
C7 Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man 2:48
C8 Ukele Lady 3:00
Sonate En ré Majeur K.448 Pour 2 Pianos
Composed By – W.A. Mozart*
D1 Allegro Con Spirito 5:25
D2 Andante 5:41
D3 Allegro Molto 5:03


  • Liner Notes – Gilbert Prénerom*, Hélène Montussac
  • Piano – Clément Doucet, Jean Wiener


Insert with photos and documents reproductions.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Price Code (boxed): POL 391

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
21.013 Wiener* & Doucet* Wiener* & Doucet* - Duo Deux Piano - À L'époque Du "Bœuf Sur Le Toit" ‎(2xLP, Album) Disques Adès 21.013 France 1980
14.094-2 Wiener* & Doucet* Wiener* & Doucet* - Au Temps Du "Bœuf Sur Le Toit". Jazz À Deux Pianos ‎(CD, Mono, RE) Disques Adès 14.094-2 France Unknown