Gene DiNovi - Golden Earrings

  • Artist: Gene DiNovi
  • Category: Jazz
  • Name: Golden Earrings
  • Size: 758mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Song Is Ended
2 Golden Earrings
3 Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me
4 Hangin' Round Yard
5 Body And Soul
6 Seasons Of The Heart
7 Point Of No Return
8 I Surrender Dear
9 Sylvia
10 You Must Believe In Spring
11 When The World Was Young

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – M&I Company Ltd.


Gene DiNovi (Piano), Neil Swainson(Bass),Terry Clarke(Drum)
Recorded at "Lydian Sound Studio", Richmond Hill, Cananda on Dec.18th&19th,2002
This Album is one of Marshmallow series produced by Mitsuo Johfu