Pawcut - Nightmare City

  • Artist: Pawcut
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: Nightmare City
  • Size: 1022mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Last Waltz
A2 Provider
A3 Thin
Featuring – Dre Skuffs, N-Omega
A4 Parade
A5 I Am Dangerous
A6 Slow Roll
A7 Breakadawn
A8 When Dusk Breaks
Featuring – Pseudo Slang
B1 Maverick Interlude
B2 Velvet Hammer
B3 Nightmare City
B4 Bleed
B5 Wait For The Barbarians
Featuring – Billy Woods
B6 Limp In
B7 Sharks
B8 Clean Sweep
Featuring – DJ Access , Zen-Zin
B9 One Time
B10 Jinx
B11 Warm Gun
B12 Mari Firefly

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – HHV.DE
  • Distributed By – HHV.DE
  • Published By – Urban Waves Records
  • Pressed By – MPO


  • Artwork – Hr. Pixel
  • Lacquer Cut By – Hi*
  • Mastered By [Vinyl Master] – Sven Friederichs
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Pawcut

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260116726072
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): HHV 537 A MPO Hi
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): HHV 537 B Hi MPO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none, WTM001 Pawcut Nightmare City ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, Gre) Radio Juicy, WTM none, WTM001 Germany 2016