Myles Parrish - Vomac

  • Artist: Myles Parrish
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: Vomac
  • Size: 1657mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Vomac
A2 Prevost
A3 Wave
Featuring – Lost Boy
A4 Cut A Rug
A5 Stand For You
B1 Tommy Bahama
B2 Sirens
Featuring – Lost Boy
B3 Wherever You Are
B4 Sunday Afternoon
B5 Celebration
Featuring – Lost Boy


Autographed and hand numbered out of 225 pressings.