David Haas - Where The River Flows

  • Artist: David Haas
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: Where The River Flows
  • Size: 1355mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 My Song Will Be For You Forever
A2 All My Life
A3 Song For The Journey
A4 Peace Child
A5 Your Wonderful Name
A6 You Alone Know Our Hunger
A7 Deep Down I Know
A8 Know That The Lord Is Near
B1 Carol Of The Child
B2 Bound For Life And Freedom
B3 Everlasting Grace Is Yours
B4 You Will Find Me In Your Heart
B5 Everything Will Live
B6 Do Not Let Your Hearts Be Troubled

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – GIA Publications, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – GIA Publications, Inc.


Copyright © ℗ 1995 GIA Publications, Inc. 7404 South Mason Avenue, Chicago, Illinois, 60638
All Rights Reserved. Used with permission.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 85147 03494 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 785147034940

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD-349 David Haas Where The River Flows ‎(CD, Album) GIA CD-349 US 1995