The Fuzz - Do Just What You Can

  • Artist: The Fuzz
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: Do Just What You Can
  • Size: 1376mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Do Just What You Can
Written-By, Arranged By – Matthew Allen
B Mr. Heartaches And Miss Tears
Arranged By – Joe Tate Written-By – Sheila Young

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Roulette Records, Inc.
  • Produced For – Carr-Cee Productions, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roulette Records, Inc.
  • Published By – JAMF Music Corp.
  • Published By – Ferncliff Music


  • Engineer – Jose Williams

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
C-183 The Fuzz Do Just What You Can ‎(7", Single) Calla Records C-183 US 1972