The Drifters - Under The Boardwalk

  • Artist: The Drifters
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: Under The Boardwalk
  • Size: 1107mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Under The Boardwalk
A2 I Count The Tears
A3 Up On The Roof
A4 Please Stay
A5 On Broadway
B1 When My Little Girl Is Smiling
B2 True Love, True Love
B3 There Goes My Babay
B4 This Magic Moment
B5 Some Kind Of Wonderful

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Distribution Madacy Inc.