Lulu - Lulu

  • Artist: Lulu
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: Lulu
  • Size: 660mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 I Could Never Miss You (More Than I Do) 3:09
A2 The Last Time 3:19
A3 If I Were You 3:17
A4 Loving You 4:31
A5 Can't Hold Out On Love 3:21
B1 You Win, I Lose 3:43
B2 Don't Take Love For Granted 3:29
B3 Who's Foolin' Who 3:38
B4 You Are Still A Part Of Me 3:16
B5 If You're Right 3:14

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Alfa Records, Inc


  • Producer – Mark London


Japanese promotional labels with obi & 4-page insert, 見本盤 printed on labels (translation: "Sample Version").

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AAB-11006 Lulu Lulu ‎(LP, Album, Mon) Alfa AAB-11006 US 1981
AAB 11006 Lulu Lulu ‎(LP) Alfa Records, Inc AAB 11006 Australia 1981
ACB-11006 Lulu Lulu ‎(Cass, Album) Alfa ACB-11006 1981
AAB-11006 Lulu Lulu ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Alfa AAB-11006 US 1981
AAB 11006 Lulu Lulu ‎(LP) Alfa AAB 11006 Canada 1981