Darren Cross - _Xantastic

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 When The Chills Are Coming
A2 New Angel (Cherry Strips)
A3 And The New York Rain Came Down
A4 Highway Lights In The Night
Drums – Dave Mudie
A5 Just Got Along (La La Le)
Drums – Dave MudieMandolin – Shane ReillyPedal Steel Guitar – Shane Reilly
B1 Louisiana
B2 Time Destroys The Innocence
B3 Never Again Again
B4 Metal Bird
B5 High Mum
B6 Damned If I Do, Damned If I Don't


  • Mastered By – William Bowden


Created, recorded and produced by Darren Cross at Bernstein Studios, Sydney.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Darren Cross _Xantastic ‎(CD, Album) No Drums Records none Australia 2016