Kitty Wells - Winner Of Your Heart

  • Artist: Kitty Wells
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Name: Winner Of Your Heart
  • Size: 1609mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Each Day
Written-By – Benny Martin, Cindy Walker
A2 Dancing With A Stranger
Written-By – Cindy Walker
A3 A Mansion On The Hill
Written-By – Fred Rose, Hank Williams
A4 A Change Of Heart
Written-By – Boudleaux & Felice Bryant
A5 Standing Room Only
Written-By – Bill Carlisle, Billy Wallace
A6 I Guess I'll Go On Dreaming
Written-By – Johnnie Bailes, Walter Bailes
B1 The Winner Of Your Heart
Written-By – Johnnie Masters
B2 The Pace That Kills
Written-By – Harlan Howard
B3 Stubborn Heart
Written-By – Johnnie Masters
B4 Right Or Wrong
Written-By – John Skye, Sonny James
B5 Broken Marriage Vows
Performer [With] – Ray CrispWritten-By – Johnnie Bailes, Walter Bailes
B6 She's No Angel
Written-By – J. W. Arnold, Wanda Ballman


This version has cover copy in different colors and a different Decca logo in the upper left hand corner. Record labels are the black labels with the color band.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DL 8552 Kitty Wells Winner Of Your Heart ‎(LP, Album) Decca DL 8552 US 1956
DL 8552 Kitty Wells Winner Of Your Heart ‎(LP, Album, Mono, Mic) Decca DL 8552 Canada 1956