Jason Manns - Christmas With Friends

  • Artist: Jason Manns
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Name: Christmas With Friends
  • Size: 1266mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Holly Jolly Christmas
Featuring – Richard Speight, Jr.
2 Winter Wonderland
3 Santa Baby
Featuring – Julie McNiven
4 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Featuring – Jensen Ackles
5 I'll Be Home For Christmas
6 White Christmas
Featuring – Jared Padalecki
7 Little Drummer Boy
Featuring – Rob Benedict
8 12 Days Of Christmas
Featuring – Misha Collins
9 Baby It's Cold Outside
Featuring – Mandy Musgrave
10 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
11 Silent Night

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 889211199952

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Jason Manns Christmas With Friends ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (Jason Manns Self-Released) none US 2014