Dawn Riding - Mud


1 Mud
2 Dear Maggie
3 Held Down

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Dusty Sea Studios
  • Mixed At – Dusty Sea Studios


  • Bass, Percussion, Co-producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Jason Cirimele
  • Drums – Jasmyn Wong
  • Harmonica – Jessica Leigh Smith
  • Mastered By – Steven Oriolo*
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Written-By, Co-producer – Sarah Rose Janko
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar – Sheffield Hall McCann*


In their debut EP "Mud", Dawn Riding has crafted a project that is somehow fierce, intimate, outlaw, passionate, and psychedelic, all at the same time. Purchasing this limited-edition tape EP is the only way to hear all these tracks until the official release of their debut LP in the summer. All tape orders come with a digital download, delivered at the time of purchase.