The Worshams - The Best Of The Worshams

  • Artist: The Worshams
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Name: The Best Of The Worshams
  • Size: 1207mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 I'll Fly Away/Eastern Gare 2:45
A2 Unseen Hand 4:55
A3 Joy in the Morning 3:45
A4 There is a River 5:47
B1 For These Tears 3:55
B2 Without Him/His Name Is Wonderful 4:25
B3 Noah Found Grace 2:32
B4 God Must Have Cried At Calvary 3:25
B5 King Is Coming 3:16


  • Bass – Elden Graham
  • Engineer – John D. Mayfield
  • Photography – Sharon Alphin
  • Piano, Vocals – Jeanne Worsham
  • Vocals – Bobbye Worsham, David Garvin, Suzie Garvin


Recorded at Sumet-Bernet Sound Studios Inc., Dallas Texas

Members of this family group were not identified on the album except for Jeanne Worsham's credit for piano. Self-released and sold at their concerts. 500 copies were pressed

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: 63X20