The Inside Passenger - The Inside Passenger

  • Artist: The Inside Passenger
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Name: The Inside Passenger
  • Size: 1475mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Truth Be Told 1:45
2 Listen To Your Mother 2:28
3 If I Swam The Seven Seas 1:56
4 Kind Of Sadness 0:56
5 Little Big Boy 3:11
6 Saddest Lullaby
Guitar, Synth, E-Bow – Greg MaragosPiano, Synth – Ritchie Rubini


  • Performer – Cliff Hillis
  • Recorded By – Cliff Hillis
  • Written-By – Cliff Hillis


The Inside Passenger is the alter-ego of singer/songwriter Cliff Hillis.
Created for his growing collection of atmospheric, moody, soundtrack-esque songs that have emerged as a creative departure from his usual sunny-pop sensibilities.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TBO121 The Inside Passenger The Inside Passenger ‎(CDr, EP) Tallboy Records TBO121 US 2019