Various - Korean Lyric Songs Vol. 1

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Name: Korean Lyric Songs Vol. 1
  • Size: 1180mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lee Seung-sung Go To The Old Garden
Composed By – Hong Nanpa
A2 Unknown Artist As A Country Of Hope 3:00
A3 Unknown Artist My Hometime Idea 2:50
A4 Oh Hyun-Myung Night Of Holy Night 2:40
A5 Jung In-Sup Breeze 2:50
A6 Oh Hyun-Myung Addiction
Composed By – Kim Sung-Tae
B1 Unknown Artist Bong
Composed By – Hong Nanpa
B2 Kim Hye-Ran Bow Head
Composed By – Lee Heung Yul
B3 Kim Young-il Lullaby
Composed By – Kim Dae-Hyun
B4 Unknown Artist When Spring Comes 2:16
B5 Kim Hye-Ran The Front 2:50
B6 Unknown Artist Miss 3:00

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Jigu Record Co. Ltd.