Enigma - Mystic Mixes

  • Artist: Enigma
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Mystic Mixes
  • Size: 855mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 T.N.T. For The Brain (Night Girl Remix)
2 Sadeness (Mutilation UK Mix)
3 Mea Culpa (Orthodoxy Mix)
4 The Eyes Of Truth (Light Creator Mix)
5 Gravity Of Love (Rigid Voice Club Mix)
6 Light Of Your Smile (Short Remix)
7 Modern Crusaders (Distinction Mix)
8 Gravity Of Love (Scourge Club Mix)
9 Mea Culpa (Fade To Spirit Mix)
10 Endless Quest (Mysterious Mix)
11 The Eyes Of Truth (Deep Bass Club Mix)
12 Sadeness (Disillusion Remix)


ALL tracks of this release are mis-labeled on the packaging. Here's the actual official names for the tracks, completely released before on original CD-singles resp. official remix compilations:
1) TNT For The Brain (Midnight Man Remix)
2) Sadeness (Violent US Remix)
3) Mea Culpa (Catholic Mix)
4) The Eyes of Truth (The Twilight Of The Gods Remix)
5) Gravity of Love (Dark Vocal Club Mix)
6) Light Of Your Smile (Regular Version, not a remix. It's the b-side from the single "Beyond the Invisible")
7) Modern Crusaders (Original Version from album "The Screen Behind the Mirror")
8) Gravity of Love (Judgment Day Club Mix)
9) Mea Culpa (Fading Shades Remix)
10) Endless Quest (Regular Version, not a remix, but the original track from the album "The Screen Behind the Mirror")
11) The Eyes of Truth (The Twilight of the Gods Dub)
12) Sadeness (Album version from "MCMXC A.D.")

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 109466 352082