The Orb - No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds

  • Artist: The Orb
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds
  • Size: 1206mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The End Of The End
Written-By – Paterson*, Gillespie*, Glover*, Rendall*
A2 Wish I Had A Pretty Dog
Written-By – Paterson*, Gaudi, Glover*, Rendall*
A3 Rush Hill Road
Written-By – Paterson*, Brother Culture, Cook*, Glover*, Rendall*
A4 Pillow Fight @ Shag Mountain
Written-By – Paterson*, Wobble*, Glover*, Rendall*, R. Eno*
B5 Isle Of Horns
Written-By – Paterson*, Rendall*, Fehlmann*
B6 Wolfbane
Featuring – Roney FMWritten-By – Paterson*, Glover*, Rendall*
B7 Other Blue Worlds
Written-By – Paterson*, Glover*, Rendall*, Fehlmann*
C8 Doughnuts Forever
Written-By – Paterson*, Wobble*, Glover*, Rendall*, R. Eno*
C9 Drift
Written-By – Paterson*, Glover*, Rendall*, Sinclair*, Fehlmann*
C10 Easy On The Onions
Written-By – Paterson*, Gaudi, Glover*, Rendall*, R. Eno*
C11 Ununited States
Written-By – Paterson*, Glover*, Rendall*, R. Eno*, Fehlmann*
D12 Soul Planet
Written-By – Paterson*, Caine*, Gaudi, Pratt*, Glover*, Pearce*, Rendall*, R. Eno*
CD-1 The End Of The End (Instrumental) 4:02
CD-2 Wish I Had A Pretty Dog (Instrumental) 5:13
CD-3 Rush Hill Road (Instrumental) 5:58
CD-4 Pillow Fight @ Shag Mountain (Instrumental) 7:35
CD-5 Isle Of Horns (Instrumental) 5:28
CD-6 Wolfbane (Instrumental) 3:20
CD-7 Other Blue Worlds (Instrumental) 8:05
CD-8 Doughnuts Forever (Instrumental) 3:37
CD-9 Drift (Instrumental 1:41
CD-10 Easy On The Onions (Instrumental) 5:42
CD-11 Ununited States (Instrumental) 4:26
CD-12 Soul Planet (Instrumental) 15:14

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Alex Paterson
  • Copyright (c) – Alex Paterson
  • Licensed To – Cooking Vinyl Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Space Mountain Studio
  • Recorded At – Lab Studio, Berlin
  • Recorded At – Meridian Studios
  • Mastered At – The Edit Suite


  • Artwork [Album Artwork, Orb ID] – Simon Ghahary
  • Engineer – Jamie Grashion, Michael Rendall, Thomas Fehlmann
  • Management – Mike Andrews , Shin Yamada
  • Mastered By – Nigel Walton
  • Performer [Singers & Players] – Andy Caine, Brother Culture, Emma Gillespie, Gaudi, Guy Pratt, Hollie Cook, Jah Wobble, Mary Pearse*, Michael Rendall, Rhinanna*, Rev Eno*, Roney FM, Thomas Fehlmann, Youth
  • Producer – The Orb, Youth


Version on black heavyweight vinyl, including instrumental CD album, exclusively available through the Orb Store.

With 2 printed inner sleeves and card with download code. Stickered shrinkwrap.

© & ℗ 2018 Alex Paterson t/a The Orb under exclusive licence to Cooking Vinyl Limited.
Recorded at Space Mountain Spain / Lab Studios Berlin / Meridian London. Mastered @ The Edit Suite UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Back cover): 7 11297 52111 5
  • Barcode (CD paper sleeve back): 7 11297 52113 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 172965E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 172965E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 172965E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 172965E4/A
  • Label Code: LC 7180

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
COOKLP711 The Orb No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds ‎(2xLP, Album) Cooking Vinyl COOKLP711 UK 2018
OTCD-6451 The Orb No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds ‎(CD, Album) Octave OTCD-6451 Japan 2018
none The Orb No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds ‎(12xFile, FLAC, Album) Cooking Vinyl none Europe 2018
COOKLP711, COOKLP711B The Orb No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds ‎(2xLP, Ltd, Blu) Cooking Vinyl, Cooking Vinyl COOKLP711, COOKLP711B UK 2018
COOKCD711, COOKLP711R, COOKLP711, COOKCD711INST The Orb No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds ‎(CD, Album + 2xLP, Album, Red + 2xLP, Album + CD + ) Cooking Vinyl, Cooking Vinyl, Cooking Vinyl, Cooking Vinyl COOKCD711, COOKLP711R, COOKLP711, COOKCD711INST UK 2018