Suicide Commando / Stin Scatzor - I.R.B.I. 2

  • Artist: Suicide Commando
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: I.R.B.I. 2
  • Size: 724mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Suicide Commando Lust
A2 Suicide Commando Incinerate
A3 Suicide Commando Close Your Eyes
A4 Suicide Commando Insomnia
A5 Suicide Commando Industrial Rape
B1 Stin Scatzor Fantasy Full Of Hate
B2 Stin Scatzor I Don't Believe
B3 Stin Scatzor Nervous Breakdown
B4 Stin Scatzor Your Destiny
B5 Stin Scatzor Industrial Rape
B6 Stin Scatzor Funeral


I.R.B.I. stands for "Industrial Rape Bortxaketa Industriala" which in turn means "Industrial Rape Industrial Rape".

There exist another version with a black and white sleeve and a different insert.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Suicide Commando / Stin Scatzor Suicide Commando / Stin Scatzor - I.R.B.I. 2 ‎(Cass) Not On Label (Suicide Commando Self-released), Not On Label (Stin Scatzor Self-released) none Belgium 1991