Akerius - Lux Tenebras + The Passenger

  • Artist: Akerius
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Lux Tenebras + The Passenger
  • Size: 767mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


Lux Tenebras
A1 Ouverture 1209 04:39
A2 Tuez-les tous ! 04:49
A3 Mon âme sombre 03:52
A4 Melioramentum 03:31
A5 Lux Tenebras 03:18
The Passenger
B1 The Passenger 04:16
B2 Crossing The River Styx 03:28
B3 Bad Omen 04:02
B4 Osculum Mortis 04:04
B5 Deliverance 02:55


Silver metallic shells in a clear case with a reversible full color 3-panel j-card. Also includes an additional card with an explanation of the story behind Lux Tenebras. Limited to 25 copies.