Various - Korean Lyric Songs

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Classical
  • Name: Korean Lyric Songs
  • Size: 710mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 An Old Tree
A2 The Alaska Pollack
A3 The Windbells Ring
A4 Unforgettable
A5 Song Of April
A6 When The Springtime Comes
A7 Changing World
A8 I'll Live Among The Leaving Ship
B1 Homesick
B2 Mother
B3 Flowers In The Mountain
B4 To The Lord Of Hope
B5 When We Depart
B6 Mt. Kun-Kang Dear To Me
B7 Feeling Home-Sick
B8 Are You Going?

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Han Kook Record Co.


Front is in Korean, backside in English. Inside the gatefold are 8 pages telling about each single track in Korean and English and about some Artists

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): HC 200 164 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): HC-200164-B