Die American Military Band - Sousa-Märsche

  • Artist: Die American Military Band
  • Category: Brass & Military
  • Name: Sousa-Märsche
  • Size: 931mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Hands Across The Sea 2:44
A2 The Bells Of Chicago 3:16
A3 The Thunderer 3:41
A4 Stars And Stripes Forever 3:43
A5 Semper Fidelis 3:22
B1 The Crusader 2:25
B2 The Gladiators 2:21
B3 Washington Post March 2:47
B4 The High School Cadets 2:17
B5 El Capitan 3:51


  • Brass Band – American Military Band
  • Composed By – John Philip Sousa
  • Conductor [Dirigent] – Cpt. Wayne Thompson*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SOLP-351 American Military Band Sousa-Maersche ‎(LP) Elite Special SOLP-351 Switzerland Unknown
200.012 American Military Band Sousa-Marches ‎(LP) Omega International 200.012 Belgium Unknown