International Staff Band • Melbourne Staff Band • New York Staff Band - With One Accord

  • Artist: International Staff Band
  • Category: Brass & Military
  • Name: With One Accord
  • Size: 1029mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 New York Staff Band* New York 90
Composed By – S. Bulla*
A2 New York Staff Band* Themes From The New World
Arranged By – R. Steadman-Allen*Composed By – Dvorak*
A3 New York Staff Band* Covenant
Composed By – T. Mack*Soloist, Euphonium – T. Mack*
A4 New York Staff Band* Hillcrest
Composed By – B. Broughton*
A5 Melbourne Staff Band* We Are An Army
Composed By – R. Redhead*
A6 Melbourne Staff Band* The Jubilee March No. 1
Composed By – R. McAnally*
B1 Melbourne Staff Band* Collinwood
Composed By – G. Dickens*
B2 Melbourne Staff Band* Wondrous Truth
Composed By – T. Brevik*
B3 International Staff Band* God's Children
Composed By – W. Himes*
B4 International Staff Band* The Lord Is King
Composed By – Ray Steadman-Allen

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Salvationist Publishing & Supplies Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Word (Uk) Ltd.
  • Printed By – Gothic Press Ltd.
  • Marketed By – Word Records


  • Conductor – Colin Woods (tracks: A5 to B2), Derek Smith (tracks: A1 to A4), Ray Bowes (tracks: B3, B4)
  • Design – Richard Deverell
  • Producer – George W. Whittingham*


Recording released for the 1978 International Congress of The Salvation Army.
Track A2 is arranged from the Finale (4th movement) of the "New World" Symphony.