Stevie Salas - The Electric Pow Wow

  • Artist: Stevie Salas
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: The Electric Pow Wow
  • Size: 1897mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You Can't Judge A Book
2 Too Many Mountains
3 The Groove Line
4 I Was Made To Love Her
Lead Vocals – Glenn Hughes
5 I Don't Want To Be With Nobody But You
6 I Don't Want To Waste Your Time
7 Good To Your Earhole
8 Trail Of Tears
9 Little Things
10 Too Rolling Stoned
11 Wild Ride
12 Teenage Love Affair
13 Dodo
14 Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family


Original Canadian Release

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 060271157223

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PSCW-5025 Stevie Salas The Electric Pow Wow ‎(CD, Album) Geronimo , Polystar PSCW-5025 Japan 1993
PSCW-5025, PSCW 5025 Stevie Salas The Electric Pow Wow ‎(CD, Album, Promo, S/Edition) Geronimo , Polystar PSCW-5025, PSCW 5025 Japan 1993