Various - The Jimi Hendrix Tribute Concert Live At Rockpalast 1991

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: The Jimi Hendrix Tribute Concert Live At Rockpalast 1991
  • Size: 1119mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


CD1-1 Hey Joe
CD1-2 Stone Free
CD1-3 I Don't Live Today
CD1-4 Steppin' Stone
CD1-5 Gypsy Eyes
CD1-6 If Six Was Nine
CD1-7 Spanish Castles Magic
CD1-8 One Rainy Wish
CD1-9 The Wind Cries Mary
CD1-10 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
CD1-11 All Along The Watchtower
CD1-12 House Burning Down
CD1-13 Electric Ladyland
CD1-14 Castles Made Of Sand
CD1-15 Little Wing
CD1-16 Axis:Bold As Love
CD2-1 Voodoo Child
CD2-2 Third Stone From The Sun
CD2-3 Crosstown Traffic
CD2-4 In From The Storm
CD2-5 Who Knows
CD2-6 Message Of Love
CD2-7 Hey Baby
CD2-8 Angel
CD2-9 Purple Haze
CD2-10 Atlantis
1 Hey Joe
2 Stone Free
3 I Don't Live Today
4 Steppin' Stone
5 Gypsy Eyes
6 If Six Was Nine
7 Spanish Castles Magic
8 One Rainy Wish
9 The Wind Cries Mary
10 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
11 All Along The Watchtower
12 House Burning Down
13 Electric Ladyland
14 Castles Made Of Sand
15 Little Wing
16 Axis:Bold as love
17 Voodoo Child
18 Third Stone From The Sun
19 Crosstown Traffic
20 In From The Storm
21 Who Knows
22 Message Of Love
23 Hey Baby
24 Angel
25 Purple Haze
26 Atlantis

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MIG-Music GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – WDR
  • Licensed From – Christian Wagner


Feat. Jack Bruce, Peter Bursch, Michael Flexig, Randy Hansen, Jule Neigel, Manni Neumann, Uli Jon Roth, John Wetton u. a

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 85513 90892 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0885513908926
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): 55686
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): 55687
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1, CD2): IFPI LZ88
  • Mould SID Code (CD1, CD2): IFPI M702
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): 55688
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI LZ89
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 6843
  • Label Code: LC 23370
  • Rights Society: austro mechana